Smithtown Performing Arts
Smithtown Performing Arts
 

Does my child need a ticket?

Our ticket policy is that anyone entering the theatre requires a ticket.  For the comfort of yourselves and the patrons around you we recommend not bringing any child under the age of 3.

February 7 - 22, 2015

 

Tickets:

$15.00 Per Person ($13.50 Members)

 

Performance Schedule:

 

Saturday February 7 at 2:00 PM

Sunday February 8 at 2:00 PM

 

Saturday February 14 at 1:00 PM

Sunday February 15 at 2:00 PM

Monday February 16 at 1:00 PM

Tuesday February 17 at 1:00 PM

Wednesday February 18 at 1:00 PM

Thursday February 19 at 1:00 PM

Friday February 20 at 1:00 PM

Saturday February 21 at 2:00 PM

Sunday February 22 at 2:00 PM

Join Our Email List
Email:  
For Email Marketing you can trust

Smithtown Center for the Performing Arts

Operated by Smithtown Performing Arts Council, Inc.

A Not-For-Profit Organization

 

2 East Main Street

Smithtown, NY 11787

 

631-724-3700

boxoffice@smithtownpac.org

 

Box Office Hours:

Mon-Sat 10AM-8PM

Sun 10AM-6PM

Print Print | Sitemap
© Smithtown Center for the Performing Arts